Baconblogging: Rice Krispie and Bacon Treats

While this is definitely an odd recipie, I’m not skeptical what-so-ever about its tastyness.  It’s got that whole salty-sweet thing working for it, and I’m considering bringing these to my employer’s little holiday pot-luck event.  If anything, I’ll get to keep them all for myself.

mmmm, baconmallow

mmmm, baconmallow

However, I completely reject the idea that this marshmallowy-bacony treat belongs on a blog for “ridiculous food”.  As we all know, bacon is serious business.

Leave a Reply

