Apologies…again…

Yes yes, I know it’s been two weeks since my last post.  I’m new to the blogosphere and it’s taken a while to get in the habit of balancing my “real life” and all my hobbies and passions with this blog.  As the loyal few readers of the site, I need to make sure I dedicate myself to providing content every other day.  So please, bear with me as I’m still learning, and if any of you experienced bloggers out there have some advice, it’s definitely welcome.

There also will be times when I just get a little sick of politics (don’t we all?) and that too has contributed to my lack of posts.  I’ll have to make sure I keep you coming back with non-political things like DPUD does with Ninjas + Rollerskates = Epic Win! However, I stumbled upon something that really caught my interest and I’m writing the post right now.

Leave a Reply

